Alameda Dr. Carlos D'Assumpcao, No. 398, Edlficio CNAC, 4 Andar, Macau
(853) 2870 0883

Philosophy in Deciding Dividends


>> Philosophy in Deciding Dividends


    Participating insurance plans provide policy owners with an opportunity to receive a share of profits attributable to the participating life insurance business of our company by means of dividends, with the potential prospect of long-term rates of return. To accomplish the purpose, we invest in a wide range of asset portfolios that are prudently chosen by our company to balance the risk. In general, the asset portfolios mainly consist of fixed income securities and equity investments.

    The actual amount of dividends is determined by our company’s policy, which is based on the past experience of our company and the long-term expectation of the participating life insurance business in the future. Dividends amount mainly depends on the overall performance of the participating life insurance business of our company, taking into account factors such as investment returns, claim experience, persistency and operating expense. 

    Annual dividends paid can be left with the company and accumulate with interest. The interest rate (Dividends Accumulation Rate) is determined based on market conditions and expected investment return of our company. Please click here to view the fulfillment ratios of participating products. 

    In light of the above factors, dividends and Dividend Accumulation Rate are not guaranteed and may be higher or lower than the values illustrated in the benefit illustration provided at point of sale.


go to top

澳門宋玉生廣場398號中航大廈4樓
(853) 2870 0883

分紅政策


>> 紅利之釐定方針


    分紅保險計劃讓保單持有人有機會藉收取紅利的形式,分享本公司分紅人壽保險業務的部份利潤,以獲得長遠回報的潛在機會。為達至以上目的,本公司會投資於多種經本公司審慎挑選的資產組合,以平衡風險。資產組合一般以固定收益投資及股權類投資為主。

    紅利的實際派發金額乃根據本公司相關政策所決定,該政策是建基於本公司過往的經驗及對未來分紅人壽保險業務的長期展望來制訂。紅利金額主要取決於本公司在分紅人壽保險業務的整體表現,考慮因素包括投資回報、理賠率、續保率及營運開支等。 

    獲派發的週年紅利可積存於本公司生息。有關息率(紅利積存利率)是按市場狀況及本公司預期投資回報釐定。請按此查詢分紅保險計劃的紅利實現率。 

    基於以上因素的影響,紅利及紅利積存利率並非保證及可能會較銷售時所提供之保單利益說明內所演示的較高或較低。



回最頂